NEXT 1ST TEAM LEAGUE FIXTURE:

DWFC v Enfield Town

Sat 3 Mar - 3pm K/O

MARCH 2018

Sat 3 Mar

Sat 10 Mar

Thu 15 Mar

Sat 17 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Tue 27 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

DWFC v Enfield Town

Tooting & Mitcham United v DWFC

Billericay Town v DWFC

Leatherhead v DWFC

DWFC v Merstham

DWFC v Leatherhead

Dulwich Hamlet v DWFC

3.00pm

3.00pm

7.45pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

7.45pm

3.00pm

APRIL 2018

Mon 2 Apr

Sat 7 Apr

Tue 10 Apr

Sat 14 Apr

Tue 17 Apr

Sat 21 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

DWFC v Burgess Hill Town

Needham Market v DWFC

DWFC v Wingate & Finchley

DWFC v Folkestone Invicta

DWFC v Billericay Town

Wingate & Finchley v DWFC

DWFC v Lowestoft Town

3.00pm

7.45pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

7.45pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

ADMISSION PRICES 2017/18

Adults - £10  |  Concessions (Over 65's) - £7  |  Under 18's - £1

 

SAVE 25% ON ALL LEAGUE GAMES WITH A SEASON TICKET

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE

SOCIAL MEDIA @DORKINGWDRS

Interested IN playing, supporting, sponsoring, or something else, then please  get in touch

Share on social media:

Dorking’s Premier Printer | 01306 888858 | www.barkersprint.com