2017/18 SEASON SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES NOW AVAILABLE - LIMITED SPACES - FIND OUT MORE HERE....

FIXTURES 2017-18

2017/18 Pre-Season Fixtures

RESULT

Sat 15 Jul

Sat 22 Jul

Tue 25 Jul

Sat 29 Jul

Thu 3 Aug

Sat 5 Aug

Frimley Green FC v DWFC  (at Bisham Abbey)

Beckenham Town v DWFC

Horsham YMCA v DWFC

Hythe Town v DWFC

Cray Wanderers v DWFC  (at Bromley FC)

DWFC v Phoenix Sports

12 Noon

3.00pm

7.30pm

3.00pm

7.45pm

3.00pm

W 0-4

W 1-2

W 2-6

W 0-1

W 1-2

W 3-1

AUGUST 2017

Sat 12 Aug

Tue 15 Aug

Sat 19 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Leiston v DWFC

DWFC v Metropolitan Police

Thurrock v DWFC

DWFC v Staines Town

Margate v DWFC

3.00pm

7.45pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

L 1-0

W 4-1

L 3-2

 

SEPTEMBER 2017

Sat 9 Sep

Tue 12 Sep

Sat 16 Sep

Sat 23 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

DWFC v Dulwich Hamlet

DWFC v Worthing

Harlow Town v DWFC

DWFC v Brightlingsea Regent

Tonbridge Angels v DWFC

DWFC v Leatherhead

 

3.00pm

7.45pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

7.45pm

3.00pm

OCTOBER 2017

Tue 3 Oct

Sat 7 Oct

Sat 14 Oct

Sat 21 Oct

Sat 28 Oct

Metropolitan Police v DWFC

Merstham v DWFC

DWFC v Leiston

DWFC v Needham Market

DWFC v Ware FC  (FA Trophy 1st Round Qualifier)

 

7.45pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

NOVEMBER 2017

Sat 4 Nov

Tue 7 Nov

Sat 11 Nov

Tue 14 Nov

Sat 18 Nov

Sat 25 Nov

Folkestone Invicta v DWFC

Worthing v DWFC

DWFC v Hendon

DWFC v Tonbridge Angels

Harrow Borough v DWFC

DWFC v Billericay Town

 

3.00pm

7.45pm

3.00pm

7.45pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

DECEMBER 2017

Sat 2 Dec

Sat 9 Dec

Sat 16 Dec

Sat 23 Dec

Tue 26 Dec

Sat 30 Dec

Kingstonian v DWFC

DWFC v Tooting & Mitcham United

Enfield Town v DWFC

Staines Town v DWFC

DWFC v Margate

DWFC v Thurrock

 

3.00pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

JANUARY 2018

Mon 1 Jan

Sat 6 Jan

Sat 13 Jan

Sat 20 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Burgess Hill Town v DWFC

DWFC v Wingate & Finchley

Lowestoft Town v DWFC

DWFC v Harlow Town

Brightlingsea Regent v DWFC

 

3.00pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

FEBRUARY 2018

Sat 3 Feb

Sat 10 Feb

Sat 17 Feb

Sat 24 Feb

DWFC v Harrow Borough

Hendon v DWFC

DWFC v Kingstonian

Billericay Town v DWFC

 

3.00pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

MARCH 2018

Sat 3 Mar

Sat 10 Mar

Sat 17 Mar

Sat 24 Mar

Sat 31 Mar

DWFC v Enfield Town

Tooting & Mitcham United v DWFC

Leatherhead v DWFC

DWFC v Merstham

Dulwich Hamlet v DWFC

 

3.00pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

APRIL 2018

Mon 2 Apr

Sat 7 Apr

Sat 14 Apr

Sat 21 Apr

Sat 28 Apr

DWFC v Burgess Hill Town

Needham Market v DWFC

DWFC v Folkestone Invicta

Wingate & Finchley v DWFC

DWFC v Lowestoft Town

 

3.00pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

ADMISSION PRICES 2017/18

Adults - £10  |  Concessions (Over 65's) - £7  |  Under 18's - £1

 

SAVE 25% ON ALL LEAGUE GAMES WITH A SEASON TICKET

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE

SOCIAL MEDIA @DORKINGWDRS

Interested IN playing, supporting, sponsoring, or something else, then please  get in touch

Share on social media:

Sponsored by

Dorking’s Premier Printer | 01306 888858 | www.barkersprint.com