NEXT 1ST TEAM FIXTURE:

DWFC v Needham Market

Sat 21 Oct - 3.00pm K/O

AUGUST 2017

RESULT

Sat 12 Aug

Tue 15 Aug

Sat 19 Aug

Sat 26 Aug

Mon 28 Aug

Leiston v DWFC

DWFC v Metropolitan Police

Thurrock v DWFC

DWFC v Staines Town

Margate v DWFC

3.00pm

7.45pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

3.00pm

L 1-0

W 4-1

L 3-2

D 1-1

L 1-0

SEPTEMBER 2017

Sat 2 Sep

Sat 9 Sep

Tue 12 Sep

Sat 16 Sep

Mon 18 Sep

Sat 23 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

DWFC v Worthing (FA Cup 1st Qualifying Round)

DWFC v Dulwich Hamlet

DWFC v Worthing

Cheshunt v DWFC (FA Cup 2nd Qualifying Round)

Carshalton Athletic v DWFC (Alan Turvey League Cup)

DWFC v Brightlingsea Regent

Tonbridge Angels v DWFC

Concord Rangers v DWFC (FA Cup 3rd Qualifying Round)

W 3-2

L 0-1

W 4-2

W 1-3

W 1-3

W 3-2

L 2-0

L 3-0

3.00pm

3.00pm

7.45pm

3.00pm

7.45pm

3.00pm

7.45pm

3.00pm

OCTOBER 2017

Tue 3 Oct

Sat 7 Oct

Tue 10 Oct

Sat 14 Oct

 

Metropolitan Police v DWFC

Merstham v DWFC

Harlow Town v DWFC

DWFC v Leiston

 

L 4-1

W 1-2

D 2-2

L  0-2

 

 

 

 

7.45pm

3.00pm

7.45pm

3.00pm

 

SOCIAL MEDIA @DORKINGWDRS

Interested IN playing, supporting, sponsoring, or something else, then please  get in touch

Share on social media:

Dorking’s Premier Printer | 01306 888858 | www.barkersprint.com