First Team Results

Sat Aug 11

Tue Aug 14

Sat Aug 18

Fri Aug 24

Mon Aug 27

Sat Sep 1

Tue Sep 4

Sat 8 Sep

Sep 15 Sep

Sat 22 Sep

Sat 29 Sep

Tue 2 Oct

Sat 6 Oct

Tue 9 Oct

Sat 13 Oct

Sat 20 Oct

Bishop's Stortford

Margate

Lewes H

Kingstonian

Merstham

Enfield Town

Chipstead (Velocity Trophy)

Hartley Wintney FA Cup 1st Qual Rd

AFC Hornchurch

Leverstock Green FA Cup 2nd Qualifying Round

Harlow Town

Whitehawk

Gloucester City FA Cup 3rd Qual Round

Gloucester City FA Cup 3rd Qual Round Replay

Folkestone Invicta

Wingate & Finchley

D 1-1

W 2-0

L 1-2

W 0-1

D 2-2

D 1-1

L 1-0

W 2-0

D 3-3

W 2-4

W 0-1

W 2-1

D 3-3

L 0-3

W 0-1

W 3-0

SOCIAL MEDIA @DORKINGWDRS

Interested IN playing, supporting, sponsoring, or something else, then please  get in touch

Dorking’s Premier Printer | 01306 888858 | www.barkersprint.com